Executive Board

Executive Board: 

The Executive board is the Association body through which general administrative and executive functions are carried out. The Association board is tasked with leading our members to be a strong, unified body with a goal of advocacy for our education system.


Monika Christensen

Vice President: 

Jenaia Johnson

Rosie Gonsalez


Kim Anderson

High School Rep: 

Chris Cloke

Middle School Rep: 

Tracey Thompson

Alternative School Rep:

Brian Herling

Elementary Rep:
Brittany Fuller

Elementary Rep:
Chris Gale

Bargaining Team: 

The Bargaining Team consists of the lead bargainer and three to four additional bargainers chosen for their ability to effectively represent the membership and grade levels through contract negotiations.  

Lead Bargainer: 

Monika Christensen


Dawn McCormick


Bargainer 2023-24