From August 8-11, the 2018 Annual Meeting was held in Washington D.C. Our representatives were Paige Anderson, Jameson Errington, Nick Skiba, and Claire Leidigh.

At the meeting, Nick was part the winning team for the case competition known as Project Run With It. Also, Dr. Franz was presented with the Outstanding Faculty Advisor Award. Way to show the world what Toledo has to offer!