Entertainment

Entertainment is held in the Main Hall

There is live entertainment every Saturday evening starting at 8.30pm. During the year we hold Show nights for which tickets can be purchased in advance. To avoid disappointment these tickets should be purchased when they first go on sale. We also hold Quiz nights details of which will be added below.

If you would like to receive an email when this page is updated, subscribe now to our Entertainment Alert Service.

Bingo is played in the Main Hall, see the Amenities page for details.

August

Sat 11th August

Flying Visit

Sat 18th August

Undercover

Sat 25th August

The Wilsons show

September

Sat 1st September

Apache Rain

Sat 8th September

The Spree

Club Charity Quiz night Fri 14th September

details on home page

Sat 15th September

Harkback

Sat 22nd September

Devestation


Sat 29th September

Wheelers Wheels

October

Sat 6th October

The Berries

Sat 13th October

The New Foundations

Sat 20th October

Rick & The Retros

Sat 27th October

Abbey Road 5