Entertainment

Entertainment is held in the Main Hall

There is live entertainment every Saturday evening starting at 8.30pm. During the year we hold Show nights for which tickets can be purchased in advance. To avoid disappointment these tickets should be purchased when they first go on sale. We also hold Quiz nights details of which will be added below.

Bingo is played in the Main Hall, see the Amenities page for details.

February

Sat 9th February

Band of Gold

Sat 16th February

The Dolomites

Sat 23rd February

Ulitmate 80's Party Band

March

Sat 2nd March

The Deceptors

Sat 9th March

Joyrider

Sat 16th March

Devestation

Sat 23rd March

The Beatin Hearts


Sat 30th March

The Dukes Earl

APRIL

Friday 5th April

Show Night.

see home page for details

Sat 6th April

The Rockettes

Sat 13th April

Abbey Road

Sat 20th April

Long Riders

Sat 27th April

Discover