Links and Contact Information

Online Textbook

Login through PowerSchool

(click on "Pearson Courses" on the left and then click "Dash" button on the right)

6th - 8th Grade Login:

Username: studentID#

Password: pwd(student ID#)

Example:

Username: 123456

Password: pwd123456

PowerSchool (Grades)

Login: 6 digit ID

Example: 123456

Password: birthday May 12, 2005

Example: 5122005

Homework Matrix

Timberstone Science Website


Teacher Contact Information

Timberstone Phone Number: (419) 824-8680

Gail Brenner- 8th grade gbrenner@sylvaniaschools.org Phone Extension: 4358

Tracey Estep- 7th grade testep@sylvaniaschools.org Phone Extension: 4364

Heather Gust- 6th grade hgust@sylvaniaschools.org Phone Extension: 4328

Jennifer Kasee- 6th grade jkasee@sylvaniaschools.org Phone Extension: 4334

Heather Keleher- 7th grade hkeleher@sylvaniaschools.org Phone Extension: 4231

Korinne Turnbell- 6th grade kturnbell@sylvaniaschools.org Phone Extension: 4331

Desiree Eidson- 8th grade deidson@sylaniaschools.org Phone Extension: