Executive Board

SPA is governed by an executive board that is selected in late-April/early-May. The board consists of the President-Elect, President, Past-President, Technology Coordinator, Treasurer, Membership Coordinator, SAM Coordinator, Programming Coordinator, Edgewood College Liaison, Madison College Liaison, and a Graduate Student and Undergraduate Student Representative.

Click Here to enter yourself for candidacy consideration as a member of the SPA Executive Board

2017-2018 SPA Board Members

Past President – Tonya Schmidt

President – TJ Sargent

President Elect – Vacant

Technology Coordinator – Jonathan Henkel

Treasurer – Kasie Strahl

Membership Coordinator – Jenny Rabas

SAM Coordinator – Kacie Krueger

Graduate Student – Dillon Wright

Undergraduate Student – Erin Wagner

Programming Coordinator – Lindsay Gustin

Edgewood College Liaison – Shaunda Brown-Clopton

Madison College Liaison - Marissa Tokarczyk