Swim Team Board

Meg Tyler

Kristeen Owens

Cathy Flora

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Meg Tyler and Kristeen Owens will step down from the swim team board at the end of the season. Please consider stepping up to lead the Sharks in the 2020 swim season.

Please contact us if interested, we would love to have the new board end place by the end of our current swim season.