Delete Account:
Delete Account:
Effective Date: 308/2026
If you would like to delete your Simple Path account and associated data, you can now delete your account directly from the Profile section of the Student Path app.
Open the Simple Path app.
Go to Profile.
Tap the Settings icon at the top of the Profile page.
Scroll down and select Delete Account.
Follow the instructions to confirm your account deletion.
Once confirmed, your account and associated data will be permanently deleted.
Account deletion will remove:
Account information
Profile data
Saved resources
Associated user data
Other data associated with your Simple Path account
If you have an active Pro subscription (including weekly or yearly subscriptions), deleting your Simple Path account will also result in the loss of your Pro access associated with that account.
Deleting your account does not cancel or refund a subscription purchase that has already been made. Please manage or cancel your subscription through the relevant app store before deleting your account if you do not want the subscription to renew.
Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. Once your account is deleted, you will not be able to recover your account, saved resources, or Pro access associated with that account.