SERUG Structure, Committee and Stakeholders

Chair: Bruce Duncan

Secretary: Nick Hurrell

Treasurer: Tony Reese

We also have representatives from stations on the route.

To contact SERUG please email

We need someone to manage our communications, membership and newsletter. Please email if you’re interested in this role, or have would like more information about SERUG.

Social Media and Website: Nick Thompson (