* indicates that authors are listed in alphabetical order. Paper URLs are embedded when available.

Subhro Das, Sebastian Steffen, Wyatt Clarke, Prabhat Reddy, Erik Brynjolfsson, and Martin Fleming. Proceedings of the AAAI/ACM Conference on AI, Ethics, and Society. February, 2020.

Christophe Combemale, Jenna Myers, Sebastian Steffen, Anna Waldman-Brown, Laurence Ales, Erik Brynjolfsson, Erica Fuchs, and Kate Whitefoot. Proceedings of the Academy of Management. July, 2021.