Southern Districts Tennis Association

Winter 2022

Winter tennis has now begun. Good Luck to everyone throughout the season.

Weather Cancellations

· In the event of extreme weather (including but not limited to rain or excessive heat) an update will be placed on the Tennis SA Website

· Tennis SA Weather Update – click here

Extreme Weather Policy

Click here for Junior Contacts for Winter 2022

Click here for Senior Contacts for Summer 2020/21

Parent Responsibilities/Expectations

Player Responsibilities/Expectations

Team Manager Duties

Venue Supervisor Guidelines

Venue Supervisor Training Powerpoint Document

Competition Policies and Guidelines

Safeguarding Children