Group members

Current LIGO data analysis and astrophysics group members:


Noah Wolfe (from Sep 22)

Jack Heinzel

Yiwen (Eva) Huang

Sylvia Biscoveanu

Postdoctoral associates and fellows

Colm Talbot

Hsin-Yu Chen



Past visitors and UROP students:

Claire Elisabeth Williams (Carleton College)
Jonathan Davies (Imperial College London)
Hannah Middleton (U Birmingham)
Shiqi Chen (MIT UROP)
Kaylee de Soto (MIT UROP) -> Graduate student at PSU
Nadia Qutob (MIT MSRP)
Divjyot Singh (MIT MSRP) -> Los Alamos National Lab

Past group members:

Dr. Kwan Yeung (Ken) Ng (now Miller fellow at JHU)
Dr. Carl-Johan Haster (now assistant professor at UNLV)
Dr. Maximiliano (Max) Isi (now postdoctoral fellow at CCA)
Dr. Ryan Lynch (2013-2018, co-Advised with Dr. Erik Katsavounidis)