Ruislip Methodist Church

Contacts

Minister (Presbyteral): Rev'd. Roger Dunlop, tel: 01923 821034, e-mail: rev.dunlop@btinternet.com

Deacon: (Diaconal) Claire Gill, tel: 01895 632507, e-mail: clairegill1@hotmail.com

Senior steward: Jenny Warrington tel: 01895 471952 email: jw471952@gmail.com

Church premises: (when occupied) tel: 01895 632826 (Also contact number for Playgroup when they are in session)

Grapevine editor: Karen Macaulay tel: 01895 464154 email: A1macaulay@aol.com

Weekly notices: Janet Stephenson tel: 01895 633670 email: janet@muvgirl.plus.com

Lettings secretary: Marion Leppard tel: 07748 388444 email: marion.leppard@tiscali.co.uk

Group Contacts:

Brownies: Rachel Parfitt: tel: 07722 621299, email: rachelparfitt@hotmail.co.uk

Guides: Corrie Irwin: tel: 07801 908980, email: corriebwye@hotmail.com

Journeys: Christine Fellowes: tel: 01895 678306, e-mail: fellofam@gmail.com

Ladies Club: Jan Ginesi: tel: 01895 639718, email: ginesi@talktalk.net

MBB: Terry Dean: tel: 01895 678145, e-mail: famdean@blueyonder.co.uk

Men's Supper Club: Michael Allan: tel: 01895 674727, email: michael.allan@btinternet.com

Playgroup: Please use the church premises telephone number (01895 632826) during Playgroup hours.

Rainbows: Julie Bwye: tel: 01895 631023, email: juliemarie@talktalk.net

Tuesday Tots: Jane Dow: tel: 01895 632148, email: jane.dow@hotmail.co.uk

Wednesday Break:

Mary Allan: tel: 01895 674727, email: mary.allan6@btinternet.com,

Pam Ackers: tel: 01895 672106, email: cmpfsnest@hotmail.co.uk

Website enquiries, updates and submissions:

Terry Dean: tel: 01895 678145, e-mail: famdean@blueyonder.co.uk