South Pender Trustees

The South Pender Island Trust Area encompasses South Pender Island, Blunden Islet, and Skull Islet. The SP-LTC is tasked to:

"preserve and protect the trust area and its unique amenities and environment for the benefit of the residents of the trust area and of British Columbia generally, in cooperation with municipalities, regional districts, improvement districts, other persons and organizations and the government of British Columbia" Part 1, Section 3 of the Islands Trust Act