Pack Events and Activities

Upcoming Events

Parent Volunteer Sign-Up

Google Calendar

January

Pack Meeting Wednesday, January 9 NEW LOCATION: St. John's Parish Hall

***POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER - Wreath Party at Fore Kicks in Marlboro on Sunday, January 20 from 4pm-6pm. See Evite to RSVP UPDATED INFORMATION WILL BE POSTED WHEN AVAILABLE***

Committee Meeting for Leaders and February Event Chairs Wednesday, January 2

February

Pack Meeting Wednesday, February 13 LOCATION TBD

Pinewood Derby Friday, February 8

Committee Meeting for Leaders and March Event Chairs Wednesday, February 6

March

No Pack Meeting!

Blue and Gold Banquet Friday, March 15 Faith Community Church

Battleship Cove Saturday, March 23

  • Signup Link
  • $108 for 1st scout and 1st parent, $54 for additional scouts; $69 for additional parents and siblings
  • Payment: Payment in Full is due at the time of signup, $35 per-person is non-refundable. PayPal (DO NOT click on "service/product" check box) OR Check made out to Hopkinton Cub Scouts Pack 4.

Committee Meeting for Leaders and April Event Chairs Wednesday, March 6

April

Pack Meeting Wednesday, April 10 LOCATION TBD

Committee Meeting for Leaders and May Event Chairs Wednesday, April 3

May

Cub Jam Saturday, May 4

Pack Meeting Wednesday, May 15 Fishing Derby at Sandy Beach

  • Dinner and Snacks provided
  • Recruit an incoming kindergarten or first grade friend to join scouts! Invite them to the derby!


June

Recruitment Event TBD

Crossover Saturday, June 8 4PM at YMCA fields