MMLCS Multi Map 10 22 18.pdf

Services to Libraries

The seven Minnesota Multicounty Multitype Library Systems were established by Minnesota Statutes 134.351 to provide services to school, academic, special, & public libraries in each of seven geographic regions. Services vary by region so that the services & programs offered meet the needs of all member libraries.

Arrowhead Library System (ALS)

Central Minnesota Libraries Exchange (CMLE)


Northern Lights Library Network (NLLN)

Prairielands Library Exchange

Southeast Library System (SELS)

Traverse des Sioux Regional Library System (TdS)

You can download the map from this page by clicking the square in the upper corner of the map.