Team Sterling

Welcome to Team Sterling 2020-2021

  • Welcome to Team Sterling. Here is our welcome letter for the school year covering important information you need to know.

  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday Mornings (9:00 am- 9:35 am) - One teacher will be available for check ins for students who are at home. We all have access to all google classroom and will be available at this google meet link beginning Monday September 14th.

          • Monday - Mr. D

          • Tuesday - Ms. Parent

          • Thursday - Ms. Tabery

          • Friday -Mrs. A

  • Weekly newsletter





Teacher Contact Information:

If you call a teacher, it will most likely go to their voicemail and they will return your call.

English Language Arts - Ms. Parent - kparent@mymtsd-vt.org - 893-5515

Math - Ms. Tabery - ktabery@mymtsd-vt.org - 893-5516

Science - Mr. DeCicco - rdecicco@mymtsd-vt.org - 893-5511

Social Studies - Mrs. Antonovich - kantonovich@mymtsd-vt.org 893- 5532

Consulting Teacher - Mr. Smith - jsmith3@mymtsd-vt.org - 893-5529

Consulting Teacher - Ms. Huntley - jhuntley@mymtsd-vt.org 893-5400

Speech Language - Ms. Hallam challam@mymtsd-vt.org 893-5501

Reading and Literacy Specialist - Ms. Steeves - jsteeves@mymtsd-vt.org

Support- Mr. Bob Iannaco- riannaco@mymtsd-vt.org 893-5313

Guidance - Mr. Mason - amason@mymtsd-vt.org - 893-5537 (leave message)

Art - Ms. Dickinson - kdickinson@mymtsd-vt.org 893-5545

Music - Mr. Rosacker - arosacker@mymtsd-vt.org 893-5437

S.T.E.A.M - Mr. Lesh - mlesh@mymtsd-vt.org 893-5489

Spanish - Ms. Lynch Lynch-clynch2@mymtsd-vt.org 893-5495

French- Ms. Diner sdiner@mymtsd-vt.org 893-5508


Digital Citizenship and Online Netiquette Resources:

1) Digital Citizenship and Internet Safety- This school district has a ton of excellent resources on this topic.

2) Pinterest Netiquette Pins-