IVC Band Boosters

Booster Meetings are held monthly in the IVC Band Room.

Please see the Calendar for dates. All are welcome!


Executive Booster Board

President | Clayton Walenta

Vice President | Leah Santini

Assistant Vice President | Rick Mills

Treasurer | Joel Taylor

Assistant Treasurer | Denise Stauthammer

Secretary | Jennifer Krause

Assistant Secretary | Anna Houser

Community Relations | Beth Hying

General Booster Board

Linda Hancin Matt Chapman

Ralph Bristol Jennifer Krause

Christy Eckhoff Sara Miller

Chris Featherstone Beth Hying

Jennie Turner Lindsey Ryerson

Susan Urbanek Chris Featherstone

Michelle Howell Joel Taylor

Anna Houser Randy Stevens

Stacy Peyton Denise Stauthammer

Leah Santini Rick Mills

Rowana Robles Missy Wilson