Organization Committee

Program Chairs

Toby Collins

IRCAD France & Africa

Qi Dou

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Mathias Unberath

Johns Hopkins University

General Chairs

Tim Salcudean, The University of British Columbia (UBC), Canada
Nicolas Padoy, The University of Strasbourg & the Institute of Image-Guided Surgery (IHU), France

Raphael Sznitman, University of Bern, Switzerland

Area Chairs

To be announced

Steering Committee

Purang Abolmaesumi, University of British Columbia, Canada

Kevin Cleary, Children’s National Medical Center, US

Gabor Fichtinger, Queen’s University, Canada

Makoto Hashizume, Kyushu University, Japan

David Hawkes, University College London, UK

Pierre Jannin, Université de Rennes, France

Leo Joskowicz, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

Ron Kikinis, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, US

Heinz Lemke, Technical University of Berlin & IFCARS, Germany

Lena Maier-Hein, German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ), Germany

Kensaku Mori, Nagoya University, Japan

Parvin Mousavi, Queen’s University, Canada

Nassir Navab, Technical University of Munich, Germany & Johns Hopkins University, US

Terry Peters, Western University, Canada

Ichiro Sakuma, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Stefanie Speidel, National Center for Tumor Diseases (NCT), Germany

Danail Stoyanov, University College London, UK

Russell Taylor, Johns Hopkins University, US