Hillgrove Secondary School

Parent Support Group

About us

The PSG was formed in 2004

  • To support the school in its programmes and events.

  • To create a platform for parents to provide mutual support and facilitate bonding.

  • To have dialogues with school personnel for a deeper understanding of issues and school programmes

  • To establish close network of educators and parents to provide the necessary educational, social and emotional support for the child's educational journey

Be a part of the PSG! Click here to join. You will be included in the level WhatsApp chat group, and be informed of happenings that you can be involved in.

PSG Committee 2020

Mr Tan Chen Wai (Chairperson)

Ms Josephine Neo

Ms Celine Chia (Secretary)

Ms Jenny Tan (Secretary)

Ms Shirleen Yang (Treasurer)

Mr Andrew Goh

Ms Alawi Phobe

Mr Azizul Syed

Ms Iris Yeo

Ms Lim Gaik Bee

Ms Melissa Ang

Ms Norwati Binte Basri

Mr Png Teng Beng

Ms Shariza Binte Sulaiman

Mr Srinivasan Subramanian

Ms Theresa Lee

Ms Wilma Wang

Ms Doreen Ang

Ms Nur Diyanah

PSG Committee 2019

Seated, left to right: Ms Shariza binte Sulaiman, Ms Josephine Neo, Ms Lim Gaik Bee, Ms Sandhya Srinivasan, Ms Kok Eilin, Ms Pauline Poh, Ms Norwati binte Basri, Ms Theresa Lee, Ms Shirleen Yang, Ms Doreen Ang

Standing, left to right: Ms Jenny Tan, Mr Andrew Goh, Mr Tan Chen Wai, Mr Azizul Syed, Mr Png Teng Beng, Mr Srinivasan Subramaniam, Ms Celine Chia

Not in photo: Ms Alawi Phoebe, Ms Wilma Wang

PSG Committee 2018

Seated, left to right: Ms Julie Lim, Ms Angela Phua, Ms Shirleen Yang, Ms Pauline Poh. Ms Irene Ong, Ms Hoe Sook Hwa, Ms Eilin Kok, Ms Theresa Lee, Ms Wilma Wang

Standing, left to right: Ms Jenny Hau, Ms Sandhya Srinivasan, Ms Serene Phon, Mr Kent Chai, Mr Azizul Syed, Mr Tan Chen Wai, Mr Srinivasan, Subramanian, Mr Andrew Goh, Ms Shirley Ng, Mrs Josephine Neo

Not in photo: Mr Darren Ho Soo Ee, Ms Lim Gaik Bee

If you have any feedback, suggestions or questions, please email us at psghillgrove@gmail.com