Board & Meeting Information

Meet the Executive Board for 2020-2021 School Year!

President: Amy Driscoll

Vice President (out-going): Laura Principato

Vice President (in-coming):

Treasurer: Jamie Herrmann

Secretary: Mary Sue Kruchten

Tri-M Student Representative:

Join us for a meeting!!

Our meetings take place once a month, and usually at the high school in the music wing. We are always looking for new ideas and faces to join us at our meetings. Even if you can't make every meeting, please feel free to join us when you can! For the time being meetings will be held via Zoom!

Join us for our next meeting on:

Meeting Documents


Bylaws-Revised 1/11/19

Meeting Minutes

September 2020