Board and Staff

The Hayward Arts Council is fortunate to have an accomplished and engaged Board of Directors and Staff.
They are listed below. Click on their links to learn more about them.

Board Officers and Staff
Winda Shimizu, Executive Director
Heather Reyes, Board President
Bruce Roberts, Board Vice President
Edward Keller, Board Treasurer
Suzanne Philis, Board Secretary
Jeanne Bertolina, Webmaster

Board Members
Milton Bowerman, Board Member
Lani Llamido, Board Member
Karla Lopez, Board Member
Al Murdach, Board Member
Jayendra (Jay) Singh, Board Member
Patra Nesseth-Steffes, Board Member
Ruey Syrop, Board Member
Gerald Thompson, Board Member
Winifred Thompson, Board Member

P.O. Box 126, Hayward, CA 94543 - 510-538-2787 - -