Graduate Online Combinatorics Colloquium

About the Graduate Online Combinatorics Colloquium (GOCC)

The Graduate Online Combinatorics Colloquium is an online combinatorics seminar organized for and run by graduate students. The current organizers are Matias von Bell, Sarah Brauner, Mark Denker, and Stephan Pfannerer-Mittas.

We encourage everyone to attend and give a talk (even if you're not a graduate student!), but the goal is to support early-career mathematicians and provide a low-pressure combinatorics seminar. This seminar will consist of both research and expository talks.

  • We (mostly) meet on Wednesday 1 - 2 PM ET/12 - 1 PM CT/17:00 - 18:00 UTC on Zoom (How to join a Zoom meeting).

  • You can join with Meeting ID: 892 5078 4214 or by clicking this link https://uky.zoom.us/j/89250784214. The password is the answer to the following question: how many ways are there to rearrange the letters in GOCC?

  • If you'd like to join the mailing list or are interested in speaking, send an email to GOCCcombinatorics [at] gmail [dot] com

Colloquium Schedule

GOCC