School Coordinators

School Coordinator Contact

Auburn Middle School- Mr. Howard Thomas hthomas@fcps1.org


Cedar Lee Middle School- Ms. Anne Bryant abryant@fcps1.org


Fauquier High School- Ms. Catherine Croft Catherine.Croft@fcps1.org


Fresta Valley Christian School- Mrs. Jayme Jones jljones@frestavalley.org


Highland School- Mrs. Erica Deane edeane@highlandschool.org


Kettle Run High School- Ms. Linda Correll linda.correll@fcps1.org


Liberty High School- Ms. Jennifer Clark jenniferclark@fcps1.org


Marshall Middle School- Mr. Brian Mulvey bmulvey@fcps1.org


Midland Christian Academy- Mrs. Becky Mullins bmullins@mcahome.org


Mountain Vista Governor's School- Mrs. Vineeta Ribeiro vribeiro@mvgshome.org


Mountainside Montessori- Ms. Janelle Stewart janelle@mountainsidemontessori.com


Taylor Middle School- Ms. Patricia Colot pcolot@fcps1.org


Wakefield School- Mr. Neil Shaw nshaw@wakefieldschool.org


Warrenton Middle School- Ms. Heather Reeve hreeve@fcps1.org

*****************************************************************************************************************

Regional Fair Director - Mrs. Erica Deane edeane@highlandschool.org

District Fair Director - Ms. Kara Reffitt kara.reffitt@fcps1.org


FCPS Instructional Supervisor for Science, Health & PE

Ms. Nikki Jenkins njenkins@fcps1.org