School Coordinators

School Coordinator Contact

Auburn Middle School- Mr. Howard Thomas hthomas@fcps1.org


Cedar Lee Middle School- Ms. Anne Bryant abryant@fcps1.org


Fauquier High School- Ms. Debbie Fisher dfisher@fcps1.org


Highland School- Mr. Gary Hicklin ghicklin@highlandschool.org


Kettle Run High School- Ms. Linda Correll linda.correll@fcps1.org


Liberty High School- Ms. Jennifer Clark jenniferclark@fcps1.org


Marshall Middle School- Ms. Apryl Nalls bmulvey@fcps1.org


Mountain Vista Governor's School Ms. Kim Raines kraines@mvgshome.org


Southeastern Ms. Jocelyn Little Jocelyn.little@fcps1.org


Taylor Middle School- Ms. Patricia Colot & pcolot@fcps1.org

Ms. Caitlyn McKay Caitlin.McKay@fcps1.org


Warrenton Middle School- Ms. Heather Reeve hreeve@fcps1.org

*****************************************************************************************************************

Regional Fair Director - Mrs. Erica Deane edeane@highlandschool.org

District Fair Director - Dr. Catherine Croft Catherine.Croft@fcps1.org


FCPS Instructional Supervisor for Science, Health & PE

Ms. Nikki Jenkins njenkins@fcps1.org