Eatontown Borough Government

Borough Government

Our Municipality's Form of Government

Eatontown adopted the borough form of government which is partisan and consists of:

• Mayor and six Council members, all elected at large

• Mayor elected to four-year term

• Council members elected to three-year staggered term

Eatontown Borough Council Meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month in Borough Hall, 47 Broad Street, 2nd Floor, Eatontown. The Workshop begins at 7:00 pm and the Regular Meeting begins at 7:30 pm. Council Agendas

Democratic Borough Council Members

Al Baginsky


Patti May Kelly

Jennifer Sherrod

Jasmine Story

Tonya Rivera

Current Administration

Mayor

Anthony Talerico (I) 12/31/2022* atalerico@eatontownnj.com

Borough Council

Jasmine Story (D) 12/31/2021* jstory@eatontownnj.com

Jennifer Sherrod (D) 12/31/2020* jsherrod@eatontownnj.com

Al Baginsky (D) 12/31/2019* abaginsky@eatontownnj.com

Patti May Kelly (D) 12/31/2019* pkelly@eatontownnj.com

Tonya Rivera (D) 12/31/2019* trivera@eatontownnj.com


*Term ends

Contact Us EatontownDemClub@gmail.com (732) 876-3311 PO Box 1044, Eatontown, NJ 07724 Follow us on Facebook