Eatontown Borough Government

Borough Government

Our Municipality's Form of Government

Eatontown adopted the borough form of government which is partisan and consists of:

• Mayor and six Council members, all elected at large

• Mayor elected to four-year term

• Council members elected to three-year staggered term

Eatontown Borough Council Meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month in Borough Hall, 47 Broad Street, 2nd Floor, Eatontown. The Workshop begins at 7:00 pm and the Regular Meeting begins at 7:30 pm. Council Agendas

Democratic Borough Council Members

Al Baginsky

Patti May Kelly

Jennifer Sherrod

Jasmine Story

Tonya Rivera

Current Administration


Anthony Talerico (I) 12/31/2022*

Borough Council

Jasmine Story (D) 12/31/2021*

Jennifer Sherrod (D) 12/31/2020*

Al Baginsky (D) 12/31/2019*

Patti May Kelly (D) 12/31/2019*

Tonya Rivera (D) 12/31/2019*

*Term ends

Contact Us (732) 876-3311 PO Box 1044, Eatontown, NJ 07724 Follow us on Facebook