Democratic Party Structure

Understanding the Democratic Party Structure

The Democratic Party is comprised of four tiers

• National Committee

• State Committees

• County Committees

• Municipal Committees

For more information about New Jersey Government, see our presentation "New Jersey Government 101: An Introduction to How Our Municipal, County & State Governments Operate".

Contact Us (732) 876-3311 PO Box 1044, Eatontown, NJ 07724 Follow us on Facebook