Contact Us

CRPC Officers

Kathy Rambousek (President): email Kathy

Shaphan Thomas(Vice-president): email Shaphan

Julie Farrenkopf (Secretary/Wilsonville Chapter VP): email Julie

Anne Smith (Membership Chair): email Anne

Michelle Annett (Treasurer/Vancouver Chapter VP): email Michelle

Thomas Yellow Eyes (Event Coordinator): email Thomas

Chapter Officers

Heidi Johnson(Wilsonville Pickleball Chapter President): email Heidi

Travis Rood (Vancouver Pickleball Chapter President): email Travis

Roxanne Klas (Camas/Washougal Chapter President), email Roxanne

Web & Technical Support

Dean Klas: email Dean

Columbia River Pickleball Club is a 501(c)(3) non-profit. To make a tax-deductible donation through PayPal, please click the button below.