Carroll ISD National Honor Society

NHS Members: Stay updated!

NHS Twitter Account: @SLC_NHS NHS Remind 101: text @slcnhs101 to 81010


Here are your 2019-2020 NHS Officers and Honor Senate Members!

2019-2020 NHS Officers

President: Graham Chernik

Vice President: Sabrina Koh

Secretary: Mathew Vinson

Treasurer: Chase Gardiner

Historian: Kailee McCall

Parliamentarian: Ryan Sahini

Honor Senate:

Jackson Clay , Caitlin Davidson, Xandi Dunn, Eric Eaton, Claire Iannelli, Katrina Owens, Sophia Polisetty, Khushi Sachdeva, Avery Simer, Sarah Stone, Preston Wagner

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 NHS Scholarship Recipients!

Check the Tabs for important information on Dues, Community Service, and New Member Applications.

Thank you to all who came out for the NHS Induction Ceremony!

Say Hello to the 2018-2019 NHS Officers!

(From right to left)

Parliamentarian: Michael Zelewski

Historian: Vishnu Nair

Treasurer: Preston Myers

Secretary: Kara Doyle

Vice President: James Wade

President: Henry Gardner

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Scholarship recipients!