Contact CRN

Link to Canton Road Neighbors Archive 2005-2015

The archives contain documents, photographs and a history of CRN activities from its organization in 2005 until 2015

The second, more recent site covers zoning cases and community development issues from 2015 to fall 2020. It is available at this link. Carol Brown Associates

Consulting services are available in Cobb and Marietta outside of Canton Corridor. Land Use, Zoning Analysis, Zoning Procedure, Research and Presentations.

Cobb Government contact list

Zoning Division: John Pederson, AICP, Manager Jeannie Peyton, Senior Planner

Board of Commissioners contact information Main number 770 528 3300

Lisa Cupid Chairwoman

JoAnn Birrell Dist 3 770-528 3317

Monique Sheffield District 4 SW Cobb 770-528-3312

Jerica Richardson District 2 SE Cobb 770-528-3316

Keli Gambrill NW Cobb Dist 1 770-528-3313

Planning Commission

Deborah Dance District 3 NE Cobb Planning Commissioner

Stephen Vault (at large)

Michael Hughes District 4 SW Cobb

Tony Waybright District 2 East Cobb

Fred Beloin District 1 NW Cobb

Board of Zoning Appeals

Barkley Russell (Chairwoman Cupid)

Fred Beloin (Commissioner Gambrill)


Bryant McDaniel (Commissioner Richardson)


Brian O'Malley (Commissioner Birrell)


Galt Porter (Commissioner Sheffield)