Events

2019 Calendar of Events


  • Tuesday, February 19 Monthly meeting - 7:00 pm Queensborough Community Centre


  • Saturday, February 23 - 1 to 4 pm - Arty Afternoon - Queensborough Community Centre, Port Royal Room


  • Tuesday, March 19 Monthly meeting - 7:00 pm Queensborough Community Centre


  • Tuesday, April 16 Monthly meeting - 7:00 pm Queensborough Community Centre


  • Tuesday, May 21 Monthly meeting - 7:00 pm Queensborough Community Centre


  • Saturday, June 15 Queensborough Children's Festival Visit AB's Hands-on Art Tent! Ryall Park (Time TBA)


  • Tuesday, June 18 Monthly meeting - 7:00 pm Queensborough Community Centre


  • Tuesday, July 16 Monthly meeting - 7:00 pm Queensborough Community Centre


  • Sunday, August 11 Art in Bloom & The Mad Hatter's Tea Port Royal Community Garden. Artwork: 11 am-5 pm | Tea & Live Music: Noon-3 pm


  • Tuesday, August 20 Monthly meeting - 7:00 pm Queensborough Community Centre


  • Tuesday, September 17 Monthly meeting - 7:00 pm Queensborough Community Centre
  • Tuesday, October 15 Monthly meeting - 7:00 pm Queensborough Community Centre


  • Tuesday, November 19 Monthly meeting - 7:00 pm Queensborough Community Centre