Meetings & Events

2023 Calendar of Meetings and Events

  • All meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm in the Poplar Island Room at the Queensborough Community Centre, 920 Ewen Avenue, New Westminster.

  • Tuesday, January 17

  • Arty Afternoon - Saturday, February 18, 1:00 to 3:30 pm, Queensborough Community Centre, Port Royal Room

  • Tuesday, February 21

  • Tuesday, March 21

  • Tuesday, April 18

  • Tuesday, May 16

  • Tuesday, June 20

  • Tuesday, July 17

  • Tuesday, August 15 - Early Evening: Our "Family Art in the Park" even held by the QCC's outdoor stage. In case of rain, to be held in the Popular Island Room. Details TBA

  • Tuesday, September 19

  • Tuesday, October 17

  • Tuesday, November 21

  • NO MEETING in December