AAMLE Board of Directors

Shayne Taylor

Executive Director

Principal, Prairie Grove Middle School

Prairie Grove, Arkansas

shayne.taylor@pgtigers.org

Jessica Graham

Assoc. Executive Director

Instructional Facilitator

Westside Middle School

Jonesboro, Arkansas

jgraham@westsideschools.org

Allyson Dewey

President

Principal, Hackler Intermediate

Mountain Home, Arkansas

adewey@mtnhome.k12.ar.us

Theresa Cowling

President-Elect & Co-Exhibitor Coordinator

Principal, North Heights Jr. High

Texarkana, Arkansas

theresa.cowling@tasd7.net

Thomas Coy

Arkansas Department of Education Liaison

Arkansas Department of Education

Little Rock, Arkansas

thomas.coy@arkansas.gov

Dr. Martha Dodson

Treasurer & Program Coordinator

Principal, Sonora Middle School

Springdale, Arkansas

mdodson2@sdale.org

Ashleigh Gillespie

Northwest Regional Representative

Teacher, Butterfield Middle School

Van Buren, Arkansas

ashleigh.gillespie@vbsd.us

Casey Hanna

Public Relations & Membership Coordinator

Principal, Cabot Middle School South

Cabot, Arkansas

Casey.Hanna@cps.k12.ar.us

Michelle Hayward

Co-State Director for AR Schools to Watch

Director of Elementary Education, Fayetteville Public Schools

Fayetteville, Arkansas

michelle.hayward@fayar.net

Dr. Missy Hixson

Educational Cooperative Representative

Asst. Director, NW Arkansas Ed. Cooperative

Farmington, Arkansas

missy.hixson@starfishnw.org

Felicia Horn

SW Regional Rep. & Co-Exhibitor Coordinator

Instructional Facilitator, North Heights Junior High School

Texarkana, Arkansas

felicia.horn@tasd7.net

Lekia Jones

Conference Chair

Principal, Union Elementary School

Texarkana, Arkansas

lekia.jones@tasd7.net

Dr. Dixie Keyes

University Representative

Professor of Middle Level Education, Arkansas State University

Jonesboro, Arkansas

dkeyes@astate.edu

Dr. Joe McClung

Webmaster

Principal, Farmington Jr. High

Farmington, Arkansas

jmcclung@farmcards.org

Brooke Sanchez

Central Regional Representative

Teacher, North Little Rock Middle School

North Little Rock, Arkansas

sanchezb@nlrsd.org

Dr. Renee Speight

Secretary & Social Media Liaison

Instructor, University of Arkansas

Fayetteville, Arkansas

rspeight@uark.edu

Kim Smith

Southeast Regional Rep & Conference Resources Coordinator

Teacher, Monticello Middle School

Monticello, Arkansas

kim.smith@billies.org

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image