ASL Committee

ASL Committee on Logic in Australasia

One way in which Australasian logicians communicate with the rest of the world is by way of the ASL Committee on Logic in Australasia, a regional committee established by the Association of Symbolic Logic . In particular, the annual AAL conference is sponsored by the ASL. Abstracts of the talks presented at the conference appear in the Bulletin of Symbolic Logic. The current members of the committee (and years they are serving until) are:

  • Guillermo Badia, 2025

  • Noam Greenberg, Chair, 2023

  • Tomasz Kowalski, 2023

  • Abhaya Nayak, 2023

  • Sasha Rubin, 2025

  • Alwen Tiu, 2024