CHS Social Studies

Mr. Hankel

AP Government Teacher

fhankel@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.

Mr. Kelly

Civics and PE Teacher

tkelly@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.

Mr. Paulson

AP Euro, Civics, and Psychology

cpaulson@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.

Mr. Tortorelli

US History Teacher

ltortorelli@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.

Ms. Verone

US History Teacher

rverone@upsd83.org

Click HERE for her staff page.

Mr. White

AP US History & US History Teacher

dwhite@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.