Career Technical Education

Ms. Corbishley

MOS, Yearbook, & Essentials of Computer Science

lcorbishley@upsd83.org

Click HERE for her staff page.

Mr. Gaspaire

Family Health & Teaching Academy

sgaspaire@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.

Mr. Jarvis

AP Photo, Photo, & Video Productions

ljarvis@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.

Ms. pratt

Culinary Arts, Gourmet Foods, & Fashion

cpratt@upsd83.org

Click HERE for her staff page.

Mr. Ringenbach

Business & Marketing

dringenbach@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.

Mr. Schildmeyer

Engineering

aschildmeyer@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.

Ms. Schroeder

Drama & Stagecraft

bschroeder@upsd83.org

Click HERE for her staff page.

Commander Swathwood

NJROTC

dswathwood@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.