Contact

GOC Conference Co-Chairs:

Nirav Suraiya (MBA) nsuraiya@umich.edu

Christian Wire (EGL BSE-CHEM/MSE-Industrial & Operations Engineering) iamcpw@umich.edu

Sponsorship Co-Chairs:

Aditya Mairal-Ashutosh (MSE-Mechanical Engineering) aamairal@umich.edu

Sarah Ting (MBA) sarting@umich.edu

Corporate Recruiting and Alumni Relations Co-Chairs:

David Ginsberg (MBA) gins@umich.edu

Laura Malecky (MBA) lmalecky@umich.edu

Case Competition Co-Chairs:

Jack Claucherty (EGL BSE/MSE Industrial & Operations Engineering) clauchja@umich.edu

Shabir Grover (Dual MM and MSE-Mechanical Engineering) shabir@umich.edu

Speakers & Panelists Chair:

Charlie Manzoni (MBA) cmanzoni@umich.edu

Logistics & Internal Planning Chair:

Andres Fuentes-Afflick (MBA) andresfa@umich.edu

Finance Chair:

Jake Siddall (MBA) jsiddall@umich.edu

Technology Chair:

Ryan Manes (MBA) rmanes@umich.edu

The Tauber Institute for Global Operations is more than a world class institute. Our mission is to be the recognized leader in operations theory, practice and dissemination of knowledge. The Tauber Institute is a joint venture between the University of Michigan’s Stephen M. Ross School of Business and the College of Engineering, and many industry partners to facilitate cross-disciplinary education in global operations management.

For more information about the Tauber Institute and the program, please visit the website: http://www.tauber.umich.edu.