Welcome to our website!

The St Barnabas Multi Academy Trust (MAT) was established in December 2013 under the umbrella of 'Askel Veur', the Diocese of Truro Academies Company. We currently have six schools in our MAT - St Martin's, Quethiock, St Nicolas, Millbrook, Braddock and Antony School.

For more information about each school - please click the school on the Sites page which can be found here ! For further information about our Sponsor, Askel Veur, the Diocese of Truro, please click here.