Southeastern Section

Contact us:

The Southeast Section of STANYS serves Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Ulster, and Sullivan Counties.

Stay tuned...more workshops to come before the summer! See our Calendar page for information!

Southeast Leadership

Director: Larry Rand

Chair: Ashley Green

Secretary: Cornelia "Lia" Harris

Treasurer: Sheila Ornstein

Subject Area Representatives

Director: Larry Rand

Chemistry: Ashley Green

Biology: Cornelia "Lia" Harris

Earth Science: Trace Keller

Elementary: Toni Keglovitz

Intermediate: Loretto Canfield

Physics: Marc Koenig

Applied Sciences: Melanie Monda

Retirees: Kevin McIntyre

Special Ed/ENL: Margaret LaPorta