Schoolteam

SCHOOLTEAM SBS DE DOENING 2019-2020

Directeur

Eric De Kerf

directie.dedoening@sovilvoorde.be

eric.dekerf@sovilvoorde.be


Administratief medewerkster

Annick Deraymaeker

secretariaat.dedoening@sovilvoorde.be


ICT-coördinator

Wouter Cools


Pedagogische ICT-coördinator

Paul Peerlings

paul.peerlings@sovilvoorde.be


ZORGTEAM

Zorgcoördinator

Hilde Coppens

hilde.coppens@sovilvoorde.be


SES-leerkracht

Wendy Melis

wendy.melis@sovilvoorde.be


SES-leerkracht

Paul Peerlings

paul.peerlings@sovilvoorde.be


KLEUTERSCHOOL

K0 Sandra Binst

sandra.binst@sovilvoorde.be


K1 Martine Vaes

martine.vaes@sovilvoorde.be




Inne Rasschaert

inne.rasschaert@sovilvoorde.be



K2 Dorien Verheyden

dorien.verheyden@sovilvoorde.be



K3 Hilde Puttemans

hilde.puttemans@sovilvoorde.be




Kinderverzorgster

Kim Roobaert


LAGERE SCHOOL

L1 Ann Van Driessche

ann.vandriessche@sovilvoorde.be



L2 Tom Polfliet

tom.polfliet@sovilvoorde.be




L3 Carla De Coninck

carla.deconinck@sovilvoorde.be




L4 Mariska van der Vlies

mariska.vandervlies@sovilvoorde.be




L5 Werner Dumeez

werner.dumeez@sovilvoorde.be




L6 Sandra Ansingh

sandra.ansingh@sovilvoorde.be



BIJZONDERE LEERMEESTERS

Rooms-katholieke godsdienst

Ingrid Peeters

ingrid.peeters@sovilvoorde.be


Niet-confessionele zedenleer

Carine Lemagie

carine.lemagie@sovilvoorde.be


Islamitische godsdienst

Yasmina Arrassi

yasmina.arrassi@sovilvoorde.be


Protestantse godsdienst

Heidi Booi


Lichamelijke opvoeding

Zoë Sabels

zoe.sabels@sovilvoorde.be


Lichamelijke opvoeding

Lies Hoebeke

lies.hoebeke@sovilvoorde.be


VOOR- EN NASCHOOLSE OPVANG

Hilde Moeremans

Ronny Spruyt

Heidi Dupont

Veronique De Bosscher

Josefa Parra Y Dorado


ONDERHOUDSPERSONEEL

Bart Cristiaens

Christel Eyndels

Wendy De Leenheer