Schoolteam

SCHOOLTEAM SBS DE DOENING 2019-2020

Directeur

Eric De Kerf

directie.dedoening@sovilvoorde.be

eric.dekerf@sovilvoorde.be

tel.: 02 251 92 21

Administratief medewerkster

Annick Deraymaeker

secretariaat.dedoening@sovilvoorde.be

tel.: 02 251 92 21

ICT-coördinator

Wouter Cools

ZORGTEAM

Zorgcoördinator

Paul Peerlings

paul.peerlings@sovilvoorde.be


SES-leerkracht

Wendy Melis

wendy.melis@sovilvoorde.be

SES-leerkracht

Bente Scheers

bente.scheers@sovilvoorde.be

KLEUTERSCHOOL

K0 Sandra Binst

sandra.binst@sovilvoorde.be

K1 Martine Vaes

martine.vaes@sovilvoorde.be

K1 Rasschaert

inne.rasschaert@sovilvoorde.be

K2 Marie Vermeiren

marie.vermeiren@sovilvoorde.be

K3 Hilde Puttemans

hilde.puttemans@sovilvoorde.be

Kinderverzorgster

Kim Roobaert

LAGERE SCHOOL

L1 Ann Van Driessche

ann.vandriessche@sovilvoorde.be

L2 Tom Polfliet

tom.polfliet@sovilvoorde.be

L3 Carla De Coninck

carla.deconinck@sovilvoorde.be

L4 Graziella Spertini

graziella.spertini@sovilvoorde.be

L5 Werner Dumeez

werner.dumeez@sovilvoorde.be

L6 Sandra Ansingh

sandra.ansingh@sovilvoorde.be

BIJZONDERE LEERMEESTERS

Rooms-katholieke godsdienst

Ingrid Peeters

ingrid.peeters@sovilvoorde.be

Niet-confessionele zedenleer

Carine Lemagie

carine.lemagie@sovilvoorde.be

Islamitische godsdienst

Yasmina Arrassi

yasmina.arrassi@sovilvoorde.be

Protestantse godsdienst


Lichamelijke opvoeding

Zoë Sabels

zoe.sabels@sovilvoorde.be

Lichamelijke opvoeding

Lies Hoebeke

lies.hoebeke@sovilvoorde.be

VOOR- EN NASCHOOLSE OPVANG

Hilde Moeremans

Ronny Spruyt

Heidi Dupont

Annik Masui

Michele

Josefa Parra Y Dorado

ONDERHOUDSPERSONEEL

Bart Cristiaens

Christel Eyndels

Wendy De Leenheer