Schoolteam

SCHOOLTEAM SBS DE DOENING

Directeur

Eric De Kerf

directie.dedoening@sovilvoorde.be

eric.dekerf@sovilvoorde.be

tel.: 02 251 92 21

Administratief medewerkster

Lieve Lebrun

lieve.lebrun@sovilvoorde.be of secretariaat.dedoening@sovilvoorde.be

tel.: 02 251 92 21


ZORGTEAM

Zorgcoördinator

Paul Peerlings

paul.peerlings@sovilvoorde.be


Zorgleerkracht kleuterschool

Wendy Melis

wendy.melis@sovilvoorde.be

Zorgleerkracht lagere school

Carla De Coninck

carla.deconinck@sovilvoorde.be

Zorgleerkracht lagere school

Martine Boon


KLEUTERSCHOOL

Kinderverzorgster

Kim Roobaert













K0 Sandra Binst

sandra.binst@sovilvoorde.be

K1 Marie Vermeiren

marie.vermeiren@sovilvoorde.be

K1 Rasschaert

inne.rasschaert@sovilvoorde.be

K2 Dorien Verheyden

dorien.verheyden@sovilvoorde.be

K2 Martine Vaes

martine.vaes@sovilvoorde.be

K3 Hilde Puttemans

hilde.puttemans@sovilvoorde.be

LAGERE SCHOOL

L1 Graziella Spertini

graziella.spertini@sovilvoorde.be

L2 Tom Polfliet

tom.polfliet@sovilvoorde.be

L3 Ann Van Driessche

ann.vandriessche@sovilvoorde.be

L4 Mariska Van Der Vlies

mariska.vandervlies@sovilvoorde.be

L5 Werner Dumeez

werner.dumeez@sovilvoorde.be

L6 Sandra Ansingh

sandra.ansingh@sovilvoorde.be

BIJZONDERE LEERMEESTERS

Katholieke godsdienst

Ingrid Peeters

ingrid.peeters@sovilvoorde.be

Niet-confessionele zedenleer

Carine Lemagie

carine.lemagie@sovilvoorde.be

Islamitische godsdienst

Yasmina Arrassi

yasmina.arrassi@sovilvoorde.be

Protestantse godsdienst

Madleine Chamoun

madleinechamoun@sovilvoorde.be



Lichamelijke opvoeding lagere school

Zoë Sabels

zoe.sabels@sovilvoorde.be

ICT-ONDERSTEUNING

ICT-coördinator

Wouter Cools

VOOR- EN NASCHOOLSE OPVANG

Hilde Moeremans

Ronny Spruyt

Heidi Dupont

ONDERHOUDSPERSONEEL

Bart Cristiaens

Wendy De Leenheer

Sylwia Piekarek