Welcome to the South Kingstown

Speech and Language Informational Website


Welcome to the South Kingstown School Department Speech and Language Website! This page is designed for parents, teachers and speech/language pathologists in our district. We hope you find it informative!

SOUTH KINGSTOWN SPEECH/LANGUAGE PATHOLOGISTS

Molly Baranoff, CCC-SLP - West Kingston School - mbaranoff@sksd-ri.net - 360-1138

Lauren Carey, CCC-SLP - Wakefield School - lcarey@sksd-ri.net - 360-1436

Sally Cole-Major, CCC-SLP - Peace Dale School - scolemajor@sksd-ri.net - 360-1615

Katelyn Devine, CCC-SLP - Curtis Corner and Peace Dale School - kdevine@sksd-ri.net - 360-1650

Sue Field, CCC-SLP - Broad Rock and Curtis Corner - sfield@sksd-ri.net - 360-1353

Lori Marshall,CCC-SLP - Peace Dale School - lmarshall@sksd-ri.net - 360-1649

Beth AnneMcLoughlin, CCC-SLP - Matunuck School - bmcloughlin@sksd-ri.net - 360-1261

Rita Toolin, CCC-SLP - South Kingstown High School - rtoolin@sksd-ri.net - 360-1101