Public Use Hours

The Law Library is open to the public Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. except on legal holidays or as noted in exceptions to regular hours.
 
Exceptions to regular hours:   
The Law Library will be closed on these legal holidays in 2018: The Law Library is closed to the public on Tuesday, January 23
 
 HOLIDAY  DATE OBSERVED
 New Year's Day     Monday, January 1
 Martin Luther King Jr. Day  Monday, January 15
 Presidents' Day Monday,  February 19
 Memorial Day      Monday, May 28
 Independence Day  Wednesday, July 4
 Labor Day  Monday, September 3
 Columbus Day

 Monday, October 8

 Veterans Day  Monday, November 12
 Thanksgiving  Thursday, November 22
 Christmas Day  Tuesday, December 25