WATRC is not currently affiliated to NZEF, and club rides do not count towards NZEF qualifications or awards. From time to time, we may publish results from some NZEF competitions where club members are represented.
For official NZEF results, you should visit the ESNZ website, click on "Endurance" in the menu bar, and check the results section of the page.

Rahui - 11 March 2018
Pikarere - 25 February 2018
Manakau - 11 February 2018
Wairakau - 28 January 2018
Pukemarama - 14 January 2018
Bright's Farm - 3 December 2017
Te Hapua - 12 November 2017
Waitarere Rise - 29 October 2017
Waikawa Beach - 1 October 2017

Trophies and Awards 2016/17 Season - Trophies and Awards presented at Prizegiving. Note that this list does not include those members who placed first in their class at any WATRC ride and are also trophy winners. Premier Points winners and runners up are included.

 Bright's Farm - 19 March 2017
 Otaki Rahui Road - 5 March 2017
 Pikarere - 19 February 2017
 Manakau - 29 January 2017
 Wairakau - 15 January 2017
 Rata Leedstown Road - 8 January 2017
 Pukemarama - 11 December 2016
 Battle Hill - 4 December 2016
 Te Hapua - 13 November 2016
 Waitarere - 2 October 2016

Roll of Honour 2016 - Lifetime kilometres at the end of the 2015/16 season

To receive results, newsletters and announcements in your Inbox, subscribe to WATRC-News by sending email to
More information about our mailing list can be found on our Resources page.
Results from the current and immediate past season can be found on this page
Results from earlier past seasons can be found in our Google Drive
We've also retained trail profiles for selected rides from the previous seasons. We will add to our on-line archive of trail profiles as we accumulate more from rides for which GPS data is available.