Eagle's Nest

The following members of Troop 604 have been awarded the rank of Eagle Scout, the highest rank attainable in Boy Scouts.  The title of Eagle Scout is held for life, thus giving rise to the phrase "Once an Eagle, always an Eagle".

Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges and demonstrating Scout Spirit through the Boy Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages. Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout. Additional recognition can be earned through Eagle Palms, awarded for completing additional tenure, leadership, and merit badge requirements.

1965- Gary Masamori
1966- Edward P. Smith
1969- Bruce Parshall, William Rice Jr., Gerald Andre
1974- Ronnie Rodgers, Bruce Mattson
1975- James C. Quaintance
1977- Scott D. Quaintance
1979- Matthew Poff, David Dayton, Michael S. King
1981- Eduardo W. deWinter, Michael LaValley
1983- Stephen A. King
1986- Thomas deWinter, Charles R. Fetter, Eric Harger, Richard King, James LaValley, Scott Pitts, Michael Turnrose, Gary Veselka, David Vignola
1987- Russell Graeff, John Maybee, Alan Ramsey
1989- John Fetter, David King, David Tillson
1990- Andrew Kirkpatrick, Benjamine Miller, Paul Quaintance
1991- Trevor Hite, Blair Walter
1993- Brent Christian, William Coffey, Adam Oberdorfer, Greg Smith
1995- Michael J. Harris, Timothy Murphy, Erik "Bear" Taylor, 
Christopher J. Turturici
1997- Oliver Pemburge Westbrook
1998- Jesse Forrest Plummer

1999- Ira L. Duran
2001- Adam Oberdorfer, Greg Smith
2002- Austin Epps, Russell Smith
2004- Ross Douglas, Brian Harold, John Morgan
2005- Josh Harris, John Bukowski, Travis West
2006- Sean Colligan
2007- Max West
2008- Michael Benko, Patrick McMillan, Stuart Wilson, 
Jared Milhous
2009- Luke Thornley, Donald McNair
2011- Colin Abel, Andrew Brockmann
2012- Logan Thornley, Austin Brockmann, Brett Perry, 
Ricky Reksoatmodjo
2013- Bennett Sanderson
2014- Trevor Hoffman, Ryan Kahn, Anthony Cellucci,
Christopher Sutherlin
2015- Josh Fritz, Anthony Reksoatmodjo, Oscar Reksoatmodjo, Daniel Arghavani
2016- Nikolas Osorio
2017- Alexander Polland, Neil Pacella
2018- Wesley Jones, Leif Frazer, Alexander Beuerman, Cameron Snider
2019- Tyler Segal, Andrew Nazareth, Chris Bond