Latest News


The St. Jean’s Players

Winner of the OOBR Award for Excellence


Our Fall Show

Music and Lyrics by Laurence O'Keefe and Nell Benjamin
Book by Heather Hach
Based on the novel by Amanda Brown and the MGM motion picture

Director: Sharon Lowe
Music Director: Nancy Parish
Choreographer: Jennifer Hoddinott
Assistant Director: Jay Fink
Costume Designers: Joseph Charles & M.C. Waldrep
Set Designers: Jay Fink and Herta Silva


Anna Bencivengo - Andrea Bernardo - Tatiana Birenbaum - Erin Coleman - Kaylie De Lauri - Patrick Dwyer - Pia Finnigan - Johari Frasier - Felisha Heng - Madison Jordan - Bridgette Karl - Mallory Keith - Brian Edward Levario - Julie Kling - Patrick Mahoney - Hannah Marcus - Timothy Mathis - Amanda Merrill - Charles Mobbs - Korra O'Neill - Anika Pavis - Sadie Pincus - Elizabeth Regan - Katharine Richardson - Rachel Romean - David Rosenblatt - Sarah Beth Sims - Josh Venkataraman - Stewart Yu

Elle Woods (Bridgette Karl) being cheered on by her Harvard Law School classmates (Josh Venkataraman, Stewart Yu, Patrick Dwyer, Sadie Pincus, Pia Finnigan, Korra O'Neill, Johari Frasier, Amanda Merrill, Kaylie De Lauri, Felisha Heng).


November 17-19, 2017

Friday and Saturday at 8 pm; Sunday at 3 pm 

St. Jean's Auditorium at 167 East 75 Street,
between Lexington and Third Avenues in Manhattan

$25 General Admission seating.
Special price of $20 for Children through age 18, and Seniors 65+.

Tickets may be purchased in advance via at SmartTix.
(Their site works better with some browsers than others. If you have trouble, try a different browser.)

Remaining tickets are available at the door (CASH ONLY!!!) 30 minutes before show time.

We have general admission seating.  For the best seats, arrive 30 minutes before show time, even if you purchased tickets in advance.
If you are bringing children, arrive early to ensure that they get seats in front.

Sign up for our mailing list!

 Questions? E-mail us at

Follow us on Facebook     |    Follow us on Instagram

* * *

Our theatre is wheelchair-accessible. When you arrive, send a member of your party into the main entrance to alert our house staff so that we can direct you to the entrance with the elevator.

“The St. Jean’s Players . . . one of New York’s best kept secrets!” –

St. Jean's Players logo by Greg Guiteras

Subpages (1): Documents