Councils and Committees

If you have questions or suggestions relating to the life of the Parish, please contact the Pastor or one the respective person at the right.

Altar and Rosary Society: Elizabeth Heidemann

Cemetery Board: Jerry Mahoney

Liturgical Ministry Schedule: Linda Devlin

Liturgy, Art, and Environment: Lisa Cave

Parish Pastoral Council: Kevin Heideman

Parish Finance Council: Karen Sparks

Respect Life Committee: Joanne Gaston

Stewardship Council: Leahy and Teresa Bennett