Since 1997 each year, the International Society for the Philosophy of  Chemistry (ISPC) organizes meetings where scholars working on philosophy of chemistry share their research results and discuss the current topics of the discipline.

‪The ISPC annual summer symposium will be held on July 15-17, 2019 at the University of Torino.

More information about the event can be found here.

Any questions should be sent to the organiser Elena Ghibaudi