Formand Flemming Guldager 4070-1958formand@sa-vand.dk
 Næstformand   Troels Christensen  troels@sa-vand.dk
 Kasser Svend Aage Madsen 4015-2224 kasser@sa-vand.dk
  Peter Toft Larsen  peter@sa-vand.dk
  Ole Thisted  ole@sa-vand.dk
  Bjarne S Holm  bjarne@sa-vand.dk