Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 12 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 12 items
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Den 9 Leader Wolf Den 2nd grade (7-8)  Rachael Hissong and Jay Hissong den9@pack12olom.org 
Den 3 Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8) TBA and Scott Harrington den3@pack12olom.org 
Den 4 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9) Greg Trahan and Andree Talbert den4@pack12olom.org 
Den 5 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9) Patrick Dulaney, Dana Bullentini, and CJ Laird den5@pack12olom.org 
Den 2 Leader Webelos Den 4th Grade (9-10) Misty Evans and Scott Harrington den2@pack12olom.org 
Den 8 Leader Bear Den 4th Grade (9-10) Joey Dezendorf and Laine Garner den8@pack12olom.org 
Committee Chair Leads Pack Committee Entire Pack Laine Garner chair@pack12olom.org 
Cubmaster Conducts Program Entire Pack Scott Harrington cubmaster@pack12olom.org 
Popcorn Kernel Annual Popcorn Fundraiser Entire Pack Michelle Trahan and Sarah Dulaney popcorn@pack12olom.org 
Religious Emblems Coordinator Religious Emblems Program Entire Pack Scott Harrington chair@pack12olom.org 
Secretary Pack Committee Entire Pack Misty Evans secretary@pack12olom.org 
Treasurer Pack Finances Entire Pack Amanda Harrington treasurer@pack12olom.org 
Showing 12 items