Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 12 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 11 items
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Den 9 Leader Bear Den 3rd grade (8-9) Jay Hissong and Rachael Hissong den9@pack12olom.org 
Den 3 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9) Scott Harrington and Lauren Clancy den3@pack12olom.org 
Den 4 Leader Webelos Den 4th Grade (9-10) Andree Talbert and Greg Trahan den4@pack12olom.org 
Den 5 Leader Webelos Den 4th Grade (9-10) Michael Stumpf and CJ Laird den5@pack12olom.org 
Den 8 Leader Arrow of Light Den 5th Grade (10-11) Scott Harrington and Joey Dezendorf den8@pack12olom.org 
Committee Chair Leads Pack Committee Entire Pack Laine Garner chair@pack12olom.org 
Cubmaster Conducts Program Entire Pack Greg Trahan cubmaster@pack12olom.org 
Popcorn Kernel Annual Popcorn Fundraiser Entire Pack Lauren Clancy popcorn@pack12olom.org 
Religious Emblems Coordinator Religious Emblems Program Entire Pack Scott Harrington chair@pack12olom.org 
Secretary Pack Committee Entire Pack Michelle Trahan secretary@pack12olom.org 
Treasurer Pack Finances Entire Pack Michelle Trahan treasurer@pack12olom.org 
Showing 11 items