Tips and tricks

Popular Links

Lots of Links

 

Pictures of 3/17/12 Race Day https://picasaweb.google.com/111665550324418719702/20120317?authuser=0&authkey=Gv1sRgCP7Uz7LP4pre0gE&feat=directlink

EC 12 National Site http://ec12.org/

ODOM National Site   http://odomusa.ning.com/

Victoria National Site  http://sites.google.com/site/classvictoria1/   Building section has huge list of parts suppliers be sure to scroll on the spread sheet because the bulk of the list is hidden by web layout

Seawind National Site http://www.seawindrc.com/

CR 914 National site http://www.cr914class.org/

Lester Gilbert's Site  http://onemetre.net/index.htm

Okanagan club site (Great Vic information)  http://www.okanaganmodelsailboat.org/Index1.html

ODOM MANUAL: ODOM ASSEMBLY MANUAL
Adrian's Model Yachting http://www.modelyachting.com/
Chesapeake Performance Models http://www.rcyachts.com/
Blow Fly Yachts http://www.blowflyyachts.com/
Pond Boats http://www.pondboats.com/
Radio Yacht Supplies Australia http://www.radioyachtsuppliesaustralia.com/index.php
Ludwig Manufacturing http://www.ludwigrcyachts.com/
Isobar Yachts http://www.isobaryachts.com/

CLUBS
White Rose Model Yacht Club https://sites.google.com/site/whiterosemyc/
North Bay RC Sailing Club: http://nbrcsc.ning.com/
San Francisco Model Yacht Club: http://www.sfmyc.org/
Montrey Bay Model Yacht Clubhttp://mbmyclub.ning.com/
South Bay Model Yacht Club http://www.sbmyc.com/
Harper Lake Model Yacht Club Louisville, CO http://hlmyc.org
Canadian Radio Yachting Association http://www.crya.ca/
RC Yachts S. Queensland http://www.rc-yachts.net/
Oregon Model Yacht Club http://www.omyc.org/site2010/
St. Lucie River Model Boat Club https://sites.google.com/site/sailboatclub171/
South Daytona Model Yacht Club http://www.orgsites.com/fl/sdmyc/


FITTINGS
SailSetc http://sailsetc.com/
Worth Marine http://www.worthmarine.com/
Midwest Model Yachting http://www.midwestmodelyachting.com/

Radios:
Spektrum Radio controllers http://www.spektrumrc.com/

Used Radio gear  http://www.rcgroups.com/aircraft-general-radio-equipment-fs-w-215/

                             http://www.rcuniverse.com/market/category.cfm?catID=29

Batteries:

www.All-battery.com

www.Batteryspace.com



SAILS
BBJ Sails http://www.bbjsails.com/
Carr Sails http://www.carrsails.com/
Vector Sails http://vectorsails.webs.com/
Windjammin Sails http://www.beanbag.com/wjsails.htm

WINCHES
RMGS Sail Winch- Smart Winch https://www.rmgsailwinch.com.au/

MISC GEAR
Horizon Hobbies http://www.horizonhobby.com/

Hobby King (great prices) http://www.hobbyking.com/hobbyking/store/index.rc

Tower Hobbies http://towerhobbies.com/

ServoCity http://servocity.com/
Sheldons Hobbies Tower Hobbies http://www.sheldonshobbies.com/
Windward R/C Covers http://windwardrc.com/
ACP Composites Batteries America http://www.acp-composites.com/home.php
Anders Wallin http://www.anderswallin.net/radiosailing-links/

KEWL LINKS
AMYA American Model Yachting: http://www.theamya.org/boats/odom/

ISAF-RSD is the radio sailing international authority for scoring systems, class rules, sailing instructions, regatta management, and so on.

ISAF is sailing's international organisation for the racing rules of sailing, the equipment rules, regulations concerning international class associations and the recognition of International yacht classes, and so on.

IOMICA is the official class association for the IOM. It's Web site gives key information about the class and its international class association, documents, and links to national class associations.

Model Yachting Resourse Centers Article Library http://www.myrc.org/Library/Library.htm

Racing Basics http://www.uiowa.edu/~sail/skills/racing_basics/index1.shtml

 

Blue Nose Build plus http://www.john-dowd.co.uk/
Steel, Chapman & Hutchinson http://www.modelsailingships.com/index.html
American Marine Model Gallery http://www.shipmodel.com/index.php
WindPower http://www.rcsailtalk.com/

Comments