Participating Librarians

Please contact the instruction librarian assigned to teach the class you wish to observe directly:

At Radford

At Hollins
  • Maryke Barber, mbarber@hollins.edu, 540-362-6592
    Instructor since 2007. Subjects: Art, Dance, Film, Music, Theatre.
  • James Miller, millerjc@hollins.edu, 540-362-6653
    Instructor since. Subjects: Bio, Math, Psychology, Physics, Environmental Studies. 
  • Rebecca Seipp, seipprl@hollins.edu, 540-362-6328
    Instructor since 2013. Subjects: English, Spanish, French, Classics, Philosophy, Religion, History.
  • Luke Vilelle, lvilelle@hollins.edu, 540-362-6232
    Instructor since. Subjects: Business, Communications, Econ, Gender/Women's Studies, Sociology, Poli Sci, Int'l Studies.
At Virginia Tech
  • Lisa Becksford,  lisab5@vt.edu, 540-231-4997
    Instructor since 2015. Subjects: Education, Engineering education, human development, first-year writing.
  • Kiri Goldbeck-DeBose, kgoldbec@vt.edu, 540-231-0495
    Instructor since 2005. Subjects: Natural/Life Sciences.
  • Julia Feerrar, feerrar@vt.edu, 540-231-3067
    Instructor since 2013. Subjects: English. 
  • Kerri Huff, kerri2@vt.edu , 540-231-6763
  • Carolyn Meier, cmeier@vt.edu, 540-231-9861
    Instructor since 1974. Subjects: Generalist.
  • Stefanie Metko, smetko77@vt.edu540-231-5475
    Instructor since 2011. Associate Director, Learning Svcs.
  • Jennifer Nardine, jnardine@vt.edu, 540-231-4073
    Instructor since 2002. Subjects: Performing arts, Foreign language, Mindfulness, Religion & Culture, English.
  • Ginny Pannabecker, vpannabe@vt.edu , 540-231-7980
At Virginia Western Community College
At Liberty University
  • Amanda Hahn, ahahn@liberty.edu (434) 592-3318
    Instructor since 2015. Subjects: Psychology.
At Mary Baldwin College
  • Anaya Jones, rajones@mbc.edu  540-887-7316
    Instructor since 2014. Subjects: Humanities
At New River Community College
  • Yvonne Maute, ymaute@nr.edu  (540) 674-3600 xt. 4331
    Instructor since 2015. Subjects: Generalist.

Comments