Contact Us

IN EMERGENCY

Sometimes, things go wrong. If a Langstone Cutters crew needs assistance, for example getting injured crew members home, any committee member will do their best to assist - ring on the numbers below.

If the situation is life threatening, ring 999 or 112 and ask for COASTGUARD.

All row organisers and beachmasters are advised to enter these numbers in the contacts book of their mobile phone so they are immediately available if necessary.


OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE


Chairman Colin McPhee 07793 838261 chairman@langstonecutters.com

Secretary Richard Harrison 07746 298661 secretary@langstonecutters.com

Treasurer Joan Saywood treasurer@langstonecutters.com

Rowing Captain Rachel Norris 07722 455576 captain@langstonecutters.com

Membership Sec'y Mike Gilbert 07767 350512 membership@langstonecutters.com

Boatswain Geoff Shilling 07816 038456 boatswain@langstonecutters.com

Asst Boatswain Les Goodall 07817 402086 boatswain@langstonecutters.com

Member Alan Harding 07836 536657 alan@langstonecutters.com

OTHER CLUB ROLES

Child Protection Barry Scott 07739 063346 childprotection@langstonecutters.com

Webmaster Chris Partridge 07777 663551 webmaster@langstonecutters.com

Kit Sue Loveridge 07890 997745 kit@langstonecutters.com