All correspondence to the ECS leadership should be directed to

ECS Board of Directors, Officers and Team Leaders (as of 2020)

Herb Fiddick - NZØF - President

Bill Craig- KCØRYE - Vice President/Training Officer

Scott Durham KC0QIL - Secretary

Bill Gery - KA2FNK - Treasurer / Member of the Board

Mike Billquist WØMAB - Communications Officer/Member of the Board

Steve Rainey WDØDPB - Member of the Board 

Gary O'Neill - KA0NRZ - Member of the Board

Jim Laning - NZØQ - RACES Officer (Appointed by the County)

John Bauerly - NWØI - Technical Officer (Appointed position)